Aleix Martín Alonso
Fiscal-contable

Aleix Martín Alonso

Fiscal-contable

T. 93 131 93 30 aleix.martin@gcarles.com

Ana Rodriguez Quirant
Ingeniería

Ana Rodriguez Quirant

Ingeniería

T. 93 801 72 22 ana.rodriguez@gcarles.com

Ana Estrada Fdez.-Hontoria
Laboral

Ana Estrada Fdez.-Hontoria

Laboral

T: 93 801 72 23 ana.estrada@gcarles.com

Anna Vives Talló
Ingeniería

Anna Vives Talló

Ingeniería

T: 93 801 72 36 anna.vives@gcarles.com

Annabel Farrés Amatller
Ingeniería

Annabel Farrés Amatller

Ingeniería

T. 93 131 93 16 annabel.farres@gcarles.com

Assumpta Masmiquel Pallarès
Fiscal-contable

Assumpta Masmiquel Pallarès

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 131 93 18    T: 93 801 72 31 assumpta.masmiquel@gcarles.com

Carles Lopez Font
Ingeniería

Carles Lopez Font

Ingeniería

T. 93 801 72 22 carles.lopez@gcarles.com

Carme Casany Andreu
Fiscal-contable

Carme Casany Andreu

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 801 72 38 carme.casany@gcarles.com

Carme Ortiz Martinez
Recepción

Carme Ortiz Martinez

Recepción

T: 93 801 72 20 carme.ortiz@gcarles.com

Carme Solé Farreras
Laboral

Carme Solé Farreras

Laboral

T: 93 801 72 43 carme.sole@gcarles.com

Clara Puntí Buxaderas
Vic

Clara Puntí Buxaderas

Vic

T: 93 885 28 00 clara.punti@gcarles.com

Daniel Roig Iglesias
Ingeniería

Daniel Roig Iglesias

Ingeniería

T. 697 150 478 daniel.roig@gcarles.com

David Aragón Hernaez
Capellades

David Aragón Hernaez

Capellades

T: 93 801 10 32 david.aragon@gcarles.com

Dolors Mena Sanmartí
Capellades

Dolors Mena Sanmartí

Capellades

T: 93 801 10 32 dolors.mena@gcarles.com

Elisa Jorba Jorba
Jurídico

Elisa Jorba Jorba

Jurídico

T: 93 131 93 32 elisa.jorba@gcarles.com

Elisenda Bartrolí Ulldemolins
Fiscal-contable

Elisenda Bartrolí Ulldemolins

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 131 93 19    T: 93 801 72 31 elisenda.bartroli@gcarles.com

Elisenda Montells Bartolí
Laboral

Elisenda Montells Bartolí

Laboral

T: 93 801 72 33 elisenda.montells@gcarles.com

Emma Méndez Cortés
Administración

Emma Méndez Cortés

Administración

T: 93 801 72 20 emma.mendez@gcarles.com

Ester Aguilera Molina
Fiscal-contable

Ester Aguilera Molina

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 801 72 47 ester.aguilera@gcarles.com

Ester Calderon Roviralta
Fiscal-contable

Ester Calderon Roviralta

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 801 72 31 ester.calderon@gcarles.com

Ester Ferrera López
Ingeniería

Ester Ferrera López

Ingeniería

T. 93 801 72 22 ester.ferrera@gcarles.com

Eulàlia Closa Ballús
Jurídico

Eulàlia Closa Ballús

Jurídico

T: 93 801 72 39 eulalia.closa@gcarles.com

Gal·la Requena Mateu
Ingeniería

Gal·la Requena Mateu

Ingeniería

T. 93 801 72 22 gala.requena@gcarles.com

Ignasi Gómez Galobart
Fiscal-contable

Ignasi Gómez Galobart

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 801 72 47 ignasi.gomez@gcarles.com

Jaume Carles Freixas
Fiscal-contable

Jaume Carles Freixas

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 801 72 27 jaume.carles@gcarles.com

Jesus Brugués Brugués
Ingeniería

Jesus Brugués Brugués

Ingeniería

M: 638 250 778    T: 93 801 72 35 jesus.brugues@gcarles.com

Jordi Armengol Valls
Fiscal-contable

Jordi Armengol Valls

Fiscal-contable

M: 697 151 201    T: 93 801 72 31 jordi.armengol@gcarles.com

Jordi Carulla Bellvehí
Ingeniería

Jordi Carulla Bellvehí

Ingeniería

M: 697 150 288 jordi.carulla@gcarles.com

Jordi Pérez Del Ojo
Laboral

Jordi Pérez Del Ojo

Laboral

T. 93 131 93 37 jordi.perez@gcarles.com

Josep Santacana Fàbregas
Ingeniería

Josep Santacana Fàbregas

Ingeniería

M: 638 250 759    T: 93 801 72 36 josep.santacana@gcarles.com

Lidia Dalmases Junyent
Márqueting

Lidia Dalmases Junyent

Márqueting

T: 93 131 93 53 lidia.dalmases@gcarles.com

Lluís Lladó Barrieras
Seguros

Lluís Lladó Barrieras

Seguros

M: 608 74 92 39 lluisllado@junyentprat.com

Lluís Palomas Nogués
Laboral

Lluís Palomas Nogués

Laboral

T: 93 801 72 24 lluis.palomas@gcarles.com

Lorena Martin Lopez
Fiscal-contable

Lorena Martin Lopez

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 131 93 17 lorena.martin@gcarles.com

M. LLuïsa Calderon Luna
Vic

M. LLuïsa Calderon Luna

Vic

T: 93 885 28 00 lluisa.calderon@gcarles.com

M. Mercè da Pena Postius
Vic

M. Mercè da Pena Postius

Vic

T: 626 93 67 25 mariamerce.dapena@gcarles.com

Madeleine Schmidt
Ingeniería

Madeleine Schmidt

Ingeniería

T. 93 801 72 22 madeleine.schmidt@gcarles.com

Maite Torres Prats
Ingeniería

Maite Torres Prats

Ingeniería

T: 93 801 76 67 maite.torres@gcarles.com

Maribel González Castelo
Jurídico

Maribel González Castelo

Jurídico

T: 93 801 72 39 maribel.gonzalez@gcarles.com

Marina Gassó Bausili
Laboral

Marina Gassó Bausili

Laboral

T. 93 801 72 24 marina.gasso@gcarles.com

Marta Aloy Jorna
Capellades

Marta Aloy Jorna

Capellades

T. 93 801 10 32 marta.aloy@gcarles.com

Marta Alsinella Solsona
Consultoría

Marta Alsinella Solsona

Consultoría

M: 639 365 753 marta.alsinella@gcarles.com

Marta Bertran Pallarols
Fiscal-contable

Marta Bertran Pallarols

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 131 93 20 marta.bertran@gcarles.com

Martí Pinyol Illa
Consultoría

Martí Pinyol Illa

Consultoría

T: 93 801 72 37 marti.pinyol@gcarles.com

Mireia Eroles Vila
Fiscal-contable

Mireia Eroles Vila

Fiscal-contable

T. 93 131 93 29 mireia.eroles@gcarles.com

Mireia Ferré Puigrrodón
Jurídico

Mireia Ferré Puigrrodón

Jurídico

T: 93 131 93 31 mireia.ferre@gcarles.com

Montse Bermúdez Gomez
Fiscal-contable

Montse Bermúdez Gomez

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 131 93 22 montse.bermudez@gcarles.com

Montse Grados Artero
Jurídico

Montse Grados Artero

Jurídico

T: 93 801 72 39 montse.grados@gcarles.com

Montse Mas Ambròs
Fiscal-contable

Montse Mas Ambròs

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 801 72 27 montse.mas@gcarles.com

Montse Orpinell Riba
Fiscal-contable

Montse Orpinell Riba

Fiscal-contable

T. 661 78 96 37 montse.orpinell@gcarles.com

Núria Aguilera Bufí
Vic

Núria Aguilera Bufí

Vic

T: 93 885 28 00 nuria.aguilera@gcarles.com

Núria Colell Choy
Administración

Núria Colell Choy

Administración

T: 93 131 93 54 nuria.colell@gcarles.com

Núria Pou Serrat
Vic

Núria Pou Serrat

Vic

T: 93 885 28 00 nuria.pou@gcarles.com

Núria Soteras Fernández
Márqueting

Núria Soteras Fernández

Márqueting

T: 93 131 93 55 nuria.soteras@gcarles.com

Ona Serradell
GC Immobiliaris

Ona Serradell

GC Immobiliaris

M: 672 709 652 ona.serradell@gcimmobiliaris.com

Òscar Llordés Baliu
Fiscal-contable

Òscar Llordés Baliu

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 131 93 23 oscar.llordes@gcarles.com

Pep Vives Verdés
Fiscal-contable

Pep Vives Verdés

Fiscal-contable

M: 697 150 275 pep.vives@gcarles.com

Pepita Molina Prat
Fiscal-contable

Pepita Molina Prat

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 131 93 28 pepita.molina@gcarles.com

Pere Carles Freixas
Ingeniería

Pere Carles Freixas

Ingeniería

T: 93 801 72 22 pere.carles@gcarles.com

Pere Claramunt Audinis
Vic

Pere Claramunt Audinis

Vic

T. 669 05 62 60 pere.claramunt@gcarles.com

Quim Carles Santacana
Fiscal-contable

Quim Carles Santacana

Fiscal-contable

M: 680 345 494 quim.carles@gcarles.com

Raúl Antúnez Retamal
Ingeniería

Raúl Antúnez Retamal

Ingeniería

M: 678 011 363    T: 93 801 72 22 raul.antunez@gcarles.com

Ricard Carles Santacana
Ingeniería

Ricard Carles Santacana

Ingeniería

M: 630 933 213 ricard.carles@gcarles.com

Roc Fullana Puig
Ingeniería

Roc Fullana Puig

Ingeniería

T. 93 131 93 46 roc.fullana@gcarles.com

Roger Carles
Ingeniería

Roger Carles

Ingeniería

M: 609 866 747    T: 93 801 76 68 roger.carles@gcarles.com

Roger Vives Argelich
Vehículos

Roger Vives Argelich

Vehículos

T: 93 801 72 25 roger.vives@gcarles.com

Rosa M. Llobet Cirera
Laboral

Rosa M. Llobet Cirera

Laboral

T: 93 131 93 44 rosamaria.llobet@gcarles.com

Rosa Tort Trullas
Ingeniería

Rosa Tort Trullas

Ingeniería

T: 93 801 72 22 rosa.tort@gcarles.com

Rubén Reina Gallego
Ingeniería

Rubén Reina Gallego

Ingeniería

T. 93 131 93 15 ruben.reina@gcarles.com

Sandra Sánchez Ortigosa
Laboral

Sandra Sánchez Ortigosa

Laboral

T: 93 131 93 41 sandra.sanchez@gcarles.com

Sebastià Carles Freixas
Fiscal-contable

Sebastià Carles Freixas

Fiscal-contable

T: 93 801 72 28 sebastia.carles@gcarles.com

Sergi Belenguer Lagunas
Laboral

Sergi Belenguer Lagunas

Laboral

T. 93 131 93 43 sergi.belenguer@gcarles.com

Silvia Casals Ruiz
Fiscal-contable

Silvia Casals Ruiz

Fiscal-contable

T. 93 131 93 21 silvia.casals@gcarles.com

Silvia Priego Rodriguez
Laboral

Silvia Priego Rodriguez

Laboral

T: 93 801 72 20 silvia.priego@gcarles.com

Teresa Carles Freixas
Vehículos

Teresa Carles Freixas

Vehículos

M: 636 466 609    T: 93 131 93 12 teresa.carles@gcarles.com

Toni Vilella Sanchez
Jurídico

Toni Vilella Sanchez

Jurídico

T: 93 801 72 39 toni.vilella@gcarles.com

Xavier Llopart Duarte
GC Immobiliaris

Xavier Llopart Duarte

GC Immobiliaris

M: 607 659 820 xavier.llopart@gcimmobiliaris.com