Albert Mensa Rosich
Fiscal-comptable

Albert Mensa Rosich

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 801 72 31 albert.mensa@gcarles.com

Aleix Martín Alonso
Fiscal-comptable

Aleix Martín Alonso

Fiscal-comptable

T. 93 131 93 30 aleix.martin@gcarles.com

Anna Estrada Fdez.-Hontoria
Laboral

Anna Estrada Fdez.-Hontoria

Laboral

T: 93 801 72 23 ana.estrada@gcarles.com

Anna Vives Talló
Enginyeria

Anna Vives Talló

Enginyeria

T: 93 801 72 36 anna.vives@gcarles.com

Annabel Farrés Amatller
Enginyeria

Annabel Farrés Amatller

Enginyeria

T. 93 131 93 16 annabel.farres@gcarles.com

Assumpta Masmiquel Pallarès
Fiscal-comptable

Assumpta Masmiquel Pallarès

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 131 93 18    T: 93 801 72 31 assumpta.masmiquel@gcarles.com

Carme Casany Andreu
Fiscal-comptable

Carme Casany Andreu

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 801 72 38 carme.casany@gcarles.com

Carme Ortiz Martinez
Recepció

Carme Ortiz Martinez

Recepció

T: 93 801 72 20 carme.ortiz@gcarles.com

Carme Solé Farreras
Laboral

Carme Solé Farreras

Laboral

T: 93 801 72 43 carme.sole@gcarles.com

Daniel Roig Iglesias
Enginyeria

Daniel Roig Iglesias

Enginyeria

T. 697 150 478 daniel.roig@gcarles.com

Dolors Mena Sanmartí
Capellades

Dolors Mena Sanmartí

Capellades

T: 93 801 10 32 dolors.mena@gcarles.com

Elisa Jorba Jorba
Jurídic

Elisa Jorba Jorba

Jurídic

T: 93 131 93 32 elisa.jorba@gcarles.com

Elisenda Bartrolí Ulldemolins
Fiscal-comptable

Elisenda Bartrolí Ulldemolins

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 131 93 19    T: 93 801 72 31 elisenda.bartroli@gcarles.com

Ester Aguilera Molina
Fiscal-comptable

Ester Aguilera Molina

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 801 72 47 ester.aguilera@gcarles.com

Ester Calderon Roviralta
Fiscal-comptable

Ester Calderon Roviralta

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 801 72 31 ester.calderon@gcarles.com

Eulàlia Closa Ballús
Jurídic

Eulàlia Closa Ballús

Jurídic

T: 93 801 72 39 eulalia.closa@gcarles.com

Eva Hidalgo Muñoz
Fiscal-comptable

Eva Hidalgo Muñoz

Fiscal-comptable

T. 93 131 93 29 eva.hidalgo@gcarles.com  

Gal·la Requena Mateu
Enginyeria

Gal·la Requena Mateu

Enginyeria

T. 93 801 72 22 gala.requena@gcarles.com

Gemma Cots Puig
Laboral

Gemma Cots Puig

Laboral

T: 93 131 93 39 gemma.cots@gcarles.com

Gemma Gonzalez Freixas
Laboral

Gemma Gonzalez Freixas

Laboral

T. 93 131 93 42 gemma.gonzalez@gcarles.com

Ignasi Gómez Galobart
Fiscal-comptable

Ignasi Gómez Galobart

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 801 72 47 ignasi.gomez@gcarles.com

Jaume Carles Freixas
Fiscal-comptable

Jaume Carles Freixas

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 801 72 27 jaume.carles@gcarles.com

Jesus Brugués Brugués
Enginyeria

Jesus Brugués Brugués

Enginyeria

M: 638 250 778    T: 93 801 72 35 jesus.brugues@gcarles.com

Jordi Armengol Valls
Fiscal-comptable

Jordi Armengol Valls

Fiscal-comptable

M: 697 151 201    T: 93 801 72 31 jordi.armengol@gcarles.com

Jordi Carulla Bellvehí
Enginyeria

Jordi Carulla Bellvehí

Enginyeria

M: 697 150 288 jordi.carulla@gcarles.com

Jordi Pérez Del Ojo
Laboral

Jordi Pérez Del Ojo

Laboral

T. 93 131 93 37 jordi.perez@gcarles.com

Josep Díaz Domènech
Laboral

Josep Díaz Domènech

Laboral

T: 93 801 72 24 josep.diaz@gcarles.com

Josep Santacana Fàbregas
Enginyeria

Josep Santacana Fàbregas

Enginyeria

M: 638 250 759    T: 93 801 72 36 josep.santacana@gcarles.com

Lidia Dalmases Junyent
Màrqueting

Lidia Dalmases Junyent

Màrqueting

T: 93 131 93 53 lidia.dalmases@gcarles.com

Llorenç Tusal Rota
Consultoria

Llorenç Tusal Rota

Consultoria

M: 669 450 462 llorenc.tusal@gcarles.com

Lluís Lladó Barrieras
Assegurances

Lluís Lladó Barrieras

Assegurances

M: 608 74 92 39 lluisllado@junyentprat.com

Lluís Palomas Nogués
Laboral

Lluís Palomas Nogués

Laboral

T: 93 801 72 24 lluis.palomas@gcarles.com

Maite Torres Prats
Enginyeria

Maite Torres Prats

Enginyeria

T: 93 801 76 67 maite.torres@gcarles.com

Marga Antúnez Prat
Màrqueting

Marga Antúnez Prat

Màrqueting

T. 93 801 76 72 marga.antunez@gcarles.com

Maribel González Castelo
Jurídic

Maribel González Castelo

Jurídic

T: 93 801 72 39 maribel.gonzalez@gcarles.com

Maribel Pastor Graells
Fiscal-comptable

Maribel Pastor Graells

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 131 93 21 maribel.pastor@gcarles.com

Marta Aloy Jorna
Capellades

Marta Aloy Jorna

Capellades

T. 93 801 10 32 marta.aloy@gcarles.com

Marta Alsinella Solsona
Consultoria

Marta Alsinella Solsona

Consultoria

M: 639 365 753 marta.alsinella@gcarles.com

Marta Bertran Pallarols
Fiscal-comptable

Marta Bertran Pallarols

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 131 93 20 marta.bertran@gcarles.com

Martí Pinyol Illa
Consultoria

Martí Pinyol Illa

Consultoria

T: 93 801 72 37 marti.pinyol@gcarles.com

Mireia Ferré Puigrrodón
Jurídic

Mireia Ferré Puigrrodón

Jurídic

T: 93 131 93 31 mireia.ferre@gcarles.com

Montse Bermúdez Gomez
Fiscal-comptable

Montse Bermúdez Gomez

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 131 93 22 montse.bermudez@gcarles.com

Montse Grados Artero
Jurídic

Montse Grados Artero

Jurídic

T: 93 801 72 39 montse.grados@gcarles.com

Montse Mas Ambròs
Fiscal-comptable

Montse Mas Ambròs

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 801 72 27 montse.mas@gcarles.com

Montse Orpinell Riba
Fiscal-comptable

Montse Orpinell Riba

Fiscal-comptable

T. 661 78 96 37 montse.orpinell@gcarles.com

Núria Colell Choy
Administració

Núria Colell Choy

Administració

T: 93 131 93 54 nuria.colell@gcarles.com

Núria Soteras Fernández
Màrqueting

Núria Soteras Fernández

Màrqueting

T: 93 131 93 55 nuria.soteras@gcarles.com

Ona Serradell
GC Immobiliaris

Ona Serradell

GC Immobiliaris

M: 672 709 652 ona.serradell@gcimmobiliaris.com

Oriol de la Cruz Marcè
Enginyeria

Oriol de la Cruz Marcè

Enginyeria

T: 93 801 72 35 oriol.delacruz@gcarles.com

Òscar Llordés Baliu
Fiscal-comptable

Òscar Llordés Baliu

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 131 93 23 oscar.llordes@gcarles.com

Pep Vives Verdés
Fiscal-comptable

Pep Vives Verdés

Fiscal-comptable

M: 697 150 275 pep.vives@gcarles.com

Pepita Molina Prat
Fiscal-comptable

Pepita Molina Prat

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 131 93 28 pepita.molina@gcarles.com

Pere Carles Freixas
Enginyeria

Pere Carles Freixas

Enginyeria

T: 93 801 72 22 pere.carles@gcarles.com

Quim Carles Santacana
Fiscal-comptable

Quim Carles Santacana

Fiscal-comptable

M: 680 345 494 quim.carles@gcarles.com

Raúl Antúnez Retamal
Enginyeria

Raúl Antúnez Retamal

Enginyeria

M: 678 011 363    T: 93 801 76 72 raul.antunez@gcarles.com

Ricard Carles Santacana
Enginyeria

Ricard Carles Santacana

Enginyeria

M: 630 933 213 ricard.carles@gcarles.com

Roger Carles
Enginyeria

Roger Carles

Enginyeria

M: 609 866 747    T: 93 801 76 68 roger.carles@gcarles.com

Roger Vives Argelich
Vehicles

Roger Vives Argelich

Vehicles

T: 93 801 72 25 roger.vives@gcarles.com

Rosa M. Llobet Cirera
Laboral

Rosa M. Llobet Cirera

Laboral

M: 93 131 93 44 rosamaria.llobet@gcarles.com

Rosa Tort Trullas
Enginyeria

Rosa Tort Trullas

Enginyeria

T: 93 801 72 22 rosa.tort@gcarles.com

Rubén Reina Gallego
Enginyeria

Rubén Reina Gallego

Enginyeria

T. 93 131 93 15 ruben.reina@gcarles.com

Sandra Sánchez Ortigosa
Laboral

Sandra Sánchez Ortigosa

Laboral

T: 93 131 93 41 sandra.sanchez@gcarles.com

Sebastià Carles Freixas
Fiscal-comptable

Sebastià Carles Freixas

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 801 72 28 sebastia.carles@gcarles.com

Sergi Belenguer Lagunas
Laboral

Sergi Belenguer Lagunas

Laboral

T. 93 131 93 43 sergi.belenguer@gcarles.com

Teresa Carles Freixas
Vehicles

Teresa Carles Freixas

Vehicles

M: 636 466 609    T: 93 131 93 12 teresa.carles@gcarles.com

Toni Llordés Rosselló
Fiscal-comptable

Toni Llordés Rosselló

Fiscal-comptable

T: 93 801 72 38 toni.llordes@gcarles.com

Toni Vilella Sanchez
Jurídic

Toni Vilella Sanchez

Jurídic

T: 93 801 72 39 toni.vilella@gcarles.com

Xavier Llopart Duarte
GC Immobiliaris

Xavier Llopart Duarte

GC Immobiliaris

M: 607 659 820 xavier.llopart@gcimmobiliaris.com